Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Interview Alexandra Rinder , Bodyboardeuse Pro

par Island Slalom Tour 14 Juin 2013, 08:58 INTERVIEW Bodyboard

Partons à la découverte de l'espoir du boadyboard féminin qui a décroché une médaille de bronze lors des championnats du Monde ISA 2012!Elle s'appelle Alexandra et elle a pris le temps de répondre à quelques questions pour le site de l'Island Slalom Tour!!

 

 

Could you describe you in few line?

 

Alexandra Rinder, I was born the 13.05.98, I love bodyboard¡ng that’s why I practise this sport.

 

Alexandra-Rinder.jpg

 


When did you started bodyboarding and why?

 

I started bodyboarding when I was 9 years old because I saw my brother doing it and I liked it, then he tought how to bodyboard.

What do you prefer in bodyboarding! prone or Drop knee and Why?
I prefer prome because I can surf bigger waves.

 

Alexandra-Rinder-2.jpg


Where do you live ! is it a good place?

 

I live in Canary Islands – Tenerife. It’s a perfect place to practise this sport, my local wave is La caleta a really good left and right and there are a lot of other good spots too.

 

 

 


What is your fzvourite rider at Hawaii?

 

My favourite surfer in Hawaii is Mike stewart

 

Alexandra-Rinder-3.jpg

 


 


What is your best result in contest?

 

My best resault was to get first of Europe in junior and 3rd in women in the ISA World champion bodyboard games.

 

Alexandra-Rinder-4.jpg


What is your biggest Wipe Out?

 

One day my mum brought us, me and my brother to one of our local waves and when she arrives home again my brother was calling if she can come because I smashed my knee with the rocks.
Now I have a nice scar on my knee, that remembers me that this sport can be dangerous

 


How would you define a good session ?

 

One good session for me is when I surf good waves and realice the most maneuvers I can.

 

Alexandra-Rinder-5.jpg

 


Do you have sponsors?

 

Yes, I´m sponsored by Wawa, rip curl Europe, Wonderland production (Rute Penedo) and Science.
And I get support from my town hall and of course my family.

 

Alexandra-Rinder-6.jpg


A last Word ?

 

 

I want to thank everybody for supporting me in all moment.
I want to thank my sponsors, my family and Rute Penedo Pierre Louise Costes and my good friend Diego Cabrera who took the responsibility so I could go to Hawaii

 

Alexandra-Rinder-7.jpg

 

 

Et ici plus de 160 interviews de riders de toute la france et ailleurs! 

L'asso Island Slalom Tour donne la parole au Boadyboarders!! 


INTERVIEW Bodyboard

 

Interview Ben Player, World Champion 2005 and 2007

 

Interview Cesar Bauer , IBA DKWT World Champion 2010

 

Interview Andre Botha , World Champion 1997 et 1998

 

Interview Jeff Hubbard, double champion du monde de bodyboard

 

Interview Manny Vargas, IBA Live webcast commentator!

 

Interview Manuel Centeno, Champion du monde et d'europe 2006

 

Interview Tanner Mcdaniel,US bodyboad champion -12 ans

 

Interview Alan Munoz, Bodyboarder pro from chilie!

 

Interview Jacob Romero, Bodyboarder Pro de Mauii

 

Interview Pierre Louis Costes (PLC)

 

Interview Jipé Riou, Bodyboarder breton

 

INTERVIEW Bodyboard

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Haut de page