Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Interview SWASE , Graffeur From Netherlands!

par Island Slalom Tour 11 Septembre 2013, 08:43 INTERVIEW Graffiti

Partons à la découverte de SWAZE,un graffeur bien sympa qui a pris le temps de parler de sa passion à travers quelques questions!!

 

 

Your blaze (name graffiti)?

 

my writers name. Swase

 

Swase-Patrick.jpg

 

Your first graffiti (what year? Where? With that?)

 

My first graffiti. Was in 1984, in Utrecht Netherlands, with MOTIP aerosols and Sparvar.

 

 Swase-Patrick-copie-2.jpg

 

Why the graffiti as a form of expression?

 

Graffiti give you the freedom of design, it really do not matter what you do when it's only worked occasionally tight. what I like about graffiti, formerly the tension as I went on the road at night, now chilling with my friends and have a relakste day at the hall of fame

 

Swase-Patrick-copie-3.jpg

 

Where do you like most maked graffiti?

You're pretty focused on the letter? The characters? The color? The graphics? Forms?

 

I focus on me, more letters I sometimes incorporate into my eyes letters, with teeth. characters I do sometimes but that's not my goal of graffiti. with colors I could go either way, it lovingly as possible.

 

Swase-Patrick-2.jpg

 

How would you define your style?

 

I call my style a mix of old school and wild style.

 

Swase-Patrick-copie-4.jpg

 

How do you perceive your career in local graffiti culture?

 

mmmmm I'm a good friend of mine started this year with a new graffiti festival, called the kings of colors. it was a success and we will continue next year with this festival. check www.kingsofcolors.com as I see my career now with graffiti

 

Swase-Patrick-3.jpg

 

An important meeting that motivated your work?

 

berlin is a motivation for a source, but the kings of colors festival is number one.

 

Swase-Patrick-copie-5.jpg

 

What is the role of graffiti in your life?

 

my family comes first and then graffiti. I do it almost 28 years and I still do

 

Swase-Patrick-copie-1.jpg

 

Your sources of inspiration?

 

it's in my head and it should look like, there is a golden rule in graffiti country, not steal from each other. the idea is that you creeerd as many your own style.

 

Dedications course!

 

make kings of colors festival as large as possible and continue with graffiti until I drop fall. the

 

INTERVIEW Graffiti

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Haut de page