Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Interview ScieOne, Graffeur From Germany

par Island Slalom Tour 5 Juin 2012, 08:30 INTERVIEW Graffiti

Allons voir nos amis allemands et voir quelle est leur vision du graffiti!Pour cela,j'ai rencontré ScoeOne,graffeur allemand sympa et cool!!

Foto0984.jpg

 

Your blaze (name graffiti)?

 

ScieOne and several nom de plume, my Crew is NIGHT KOLORS

 

a11122-0115.JPG


A picture of you, your work, what you want (with an explanation of course ...)

 

I'll send you some flicks...

 

Foto0984.jpg


Your first graffiti (what year? Where? With that?)

 

Got in touch with so called 'hip hop' in '83 but i started tagging round '85 in my neighborhood and did my first piece with my man KINE (NK,TNB,K9H) in '89...In the early '90s we were the first who hit the trains in our city and still hittin' hard...

 

 

nobody-knows.JPG

 

Why the graffiti as a form of expression?

 

You can express yourself with no limits!!       

 

P1020362.JPG


You're pretty focused on the letter? The characters? The color? The graphics? Forms?

 

It's all about style! I agree with what Damn says in your Interview...

Interview Demn/Damn, Graffeur from Amsterdam

 

P1020493.JPG

 

How would you define your style?

 

I would say it's kind of 'old school'...

 

P1020577-2_22.jpg

 

How do you perceive your career in local graffiti culture?

 

...I'd leave this estimation to other local writers...

 

P1030005.JPG

 

An important meeting that motivated your work?

 

Everybody I paint and was painting with...

 

scieone-graffiti-germany-1.jpg

 

What is the role of graffiti in your life?

 

Back in the days graffiti was absolutely essential for me and my life, nowadays it is still important for me, but not as hardcore as back then (You get older and wiser...maybe...)

 

scieone-graffiti-germany-0732.JPG

 

Your sources of inspiration

 

Everything around me and everything that touched my soul

 

scieone-graffiti-germany-1020916.JPG

 

Dedications course?!

 

Everybody who deserves it, especially my whole crew and the Guys from the BIGCHILL Shop (Bremens best Graffiti Store)!!

 

scieone-graffiti-germany-k.jpg

DThanks a lot my friend!!And I discover GMX mediameter with you!!So cool!!

 

 

scieone-graffiti-germany-les_scie-nk.jpg

Nice

 

scieone-graffiti-germanyd.jpg

 

scieone-graffiti-germany-sunday.jpg

 

INTERVIEW Graffeur

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Haut de page