Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Interview M2kull, graffeur from Serbia,Belgrade

par Island Slalom Tour 14 Mai 2012, 09:27 INTERVIEW Graffiti

M2kull est un graffeur Serbe qui vit en Allemagne et fait parti du RSK Crew. Il  a fait ses premiers graffs en Serbie.M2kull nous parle de sa vision du graff!

 

 

Your blaze (name graffiti)?

 

My graffiti tag is M2kull and i am in MRSK crew.


graff1.jpg


Your first graffiti (what year? Where? With that?)

 

My first piece was in 2007.With my best friend in Serbia

 

graff6.jpg

 


Why the graffiti as a form of expression?

 

I think graffiti are something can change the world because  you can decorate some places in the city are make it much more beautiful

 

graff2.jpg

 


Where do you like most maked graffiti?

 

Most graffiti i have made in Serbia,Germany....but in other Countries too.I like trains and walls.

You're pretty focused on the letter? The characters? The color? The graphics? Forms?

 

I am focused on the letter and graphic but color is for me very important.

 

graff3.jpg

 


How do you perceive your career in local graffiti culture?

 

For me my goal is to be like Does and ofc i want to get in Ironlak Family.

An important meeting that motivated your work?

 

I had done many pieces with known artists and i think that is motivation for me.At the start my graffiti was realy bad but now i think i am really good but i neeed much more to practice and i will ofcourse do it.

 

graff4.jpg

 

If you want discover more graffeurs!come on here!

INTERVIEW Graffeur



Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Haut de page