Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Interview Jorge Silva , Double winneur du Tarta skim Fest!

par Island Slalom Tour 30 Août 2013, 11:42 INTERVIEW Skimboard

Direction Salvador de Bahia au Brazil à la découverte du vainqueur du TARTA SKIM Fest,il s'appelle Jorge et il est aujourd'hui en interview sur le site de l'Island Slalom Tour!

 

Could you describe you in few line?

 

  

A willingness to learn, was alert to a friend we saw a video on youtube and called me to try to make a wooden plank. I looked at the video and liked. I was starting give me intereçando increasingly in sport, started practicing flatland in 2011 and ended up staying in that mode for a year. It was then that the will of the evolving sport grew and bought a board professional. Today already three years that will make the practice skimboard.

  

 

   

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva 5

 

 

What do you prefer in skimboarding! ?

 

The incredible variety of maneuvers ... 

 

 

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva 2

 

 

Where do you live ! is it a good place?

 

 

I live in Brazil, Salvador Bahia. To practice the skimboard, I think the peak a little weak compared to other countries.  

 

 

 

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva

 

What is your best result in contest?

 

can get the first two championships of Tarta skim Fest.  

 

 

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva 3

 

What is the craziest meal that you eat during a surf trip?

 

crazy meal I remember was biscoite and water kkk  

 

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva 4

 

Do you often ride skateboards?

 

I've walked skate 2 months, I started to fall over a lot and give up, today I want to buy a long board skateboard.  

 

   

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva 6

 

If you had the choice between these situations:

A surf-Trip 9 months in Belgium

A domino-course of 3 weeks at Loudeac town in brittany http://www.deltajeux.com/Jeux-de-domino.html

Locking-24h in a cage with a gorilla a bit edgy. Which you choose and why?

 

 

It is clear that a surf trip because besides knowing a new country will be doing what I love.  

 

 

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva 7

 

How would you define a good session ?

 

 

A good session for me is when I come home and watching a movie in my mind of all the good waves you can catch the session ...

 

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva 2o 

 

do you have sponsors?

At the moment I have no sponsorship, plus maybe soon close partnership with FW (Firewell)

 

 

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva 8

 

A last Word ?

 

 I appreciate the opportunity this intrevista. A save for skim Tarta staff and would leave a message: Skimboarding is not fashion is a lifestyle, live to practice and practice to live ...  

 

 

 

TARTA-SKIM-Jorge Silva r2o

 

INTERVIEW Skimboard

   

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Haut de page