Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Interview Daniel Mendoza Rojas , Bodyboarder from Perou!

par Island Slalom Tour 15 Novembre 2013, 07:11 INTERVIEW Bodyboard

Direction le Pérou à la découverte d'un DK rider amateur et passionné!!

 

When did you started bodyboarding and why?


I started from 11 years of age

 

Daniel-Mendoza-Rojas.jpg


What do you prefer in bodyboarding! prone or Drop knee and Why?

 

 

 

 

 

I hesitate as was the way to beat dropknee something never seen from that moment I knew I had found the best of my life the dropknee is all I do in the wave up in the biggest, but not so prone am

 

 

Where do you live ! is it a good place?

 


I live in peru and if it is a good places to surf but I've gone on a trip c by other countries but I would like...

 

Daniel-Mendoza-Rojas-copie-1.jpg


What is your best result in contest?

 


in my best punctuation dk 8.75


Do you often ride skateboards?

 


I do not usually ride but skate skateboards

 


Island Slalom Tour is a series of skateboarding contests on tiny french islands where nobody has ever skated! We are as Captain cook at Hawaii in 1600! Except we have now motor boats and concrete roads... What do you think about this?

 


good guess would be cool if I knew hawaii

 


 

One morning, you wake up ,You arrive in your kitchen and suddenly,you see a genius in wetsuit! He say:” Hey , I can offer you 2 magic gifts if you give me a bottle of milk! What do you say?

If you had the choice between these situations: A surf-Trip 9 months in Belgium

A domino-course of 3 weeks at Loudeac town in brittany http://www.deltajeux.com/Jeux-de-domino.html Locking -24h in a cage with a gorilla a bit edgy. Which you choose and why?

 


opt for the trip to belgium for 9 months

 

Daniel-Mendoza-Rojas-copie-2.jpg

 

Do you have sponsors?

 


no I have no sponsors


A last Word ?

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Haut de page